23 Million Dollar NASA Toilet

Daniel
2 min readOct 14, 2020

--

A lot of people know about the 23 million dollar toilet designed by NASA. Every time I think about the toilet, I think to myself, “How do you even spend 23 million on a toilet?” The toilet was made so not only men could do their business. It is made to act like a vacuum. I don't know about you but I wouldn't want to pee into a vacuum. While it does make it easier for women to use space toilets, it still costs a lot of money. The money is the only problem wrong with this idea. Like I said 23 million dollars is a lot of money for a toilet. To solve this money problem maybe you could use a little cheaper of materials. Also maybe it costs a ton of money because it is designed in a different way. You could possibly design it in an easier way. To do this you could use fewer parts or less technology. After doing all this… congrats now the toilet is only 10 million. They need to just rethink this whole design in general.

Things that confuse me or make me think.

--

--

Daniel
0 Followers

Please try another description that’s between 10 and 160 characters.